Previous Events: 2017

DANNY & THE CHAMPIONS OF THE WORLD & WILLIAM THE CONQUEROR
Tuesday 12th Sept 2017 @ Brudenell, Leeds


NADIA REID
Tuesday 29th August 2017 @ Brudenell, Leeds


SAM OUTLAW BAND
Sunday 27th August 2017 @ Brudenell, Leeds


LAMBCHOP
Tuesday 8th August 2017 @ Brudenell, Leeds


FOLK DEVILS + INCA BABIES + FLIES ON YOU
Thursday 20th July 2017 @ Brudenell, Leeds


RISING APPALACHIA
Thursday 6th July 2017 @ Brudenell, Leeds


JULIE BYRNE
Friday 26th May 2017 @ Brudenell, Leeds


ELEANOR MCEVOY
Monday 15th May 2017 @ Fox & Newt, Leeds


MAIA + WILFUL MISSING
Saturday 6th May 2017 @ Brudenell, Leeds


WESTERN CENTURIES
Thursday 20th April 2017 @ Brudenell, Leeds


LISA O’NEILL
Thursday 6th April 2017 @ Brudenell, Leeds


THE HANDSOME FAMILY & COURTNEY MARIE ANDREWS
Monday 27th Feb 2017 @ Brudenell, Leeds


GRANT LEE PHILLIPS
Wednesday 22nd Feb 2017 @ Brudenell, Leeds